Thursday, February 18, 2010

Ludacris “Battle Of The Sexes” Tracklist

Luda’s new album will occupy retail racks on Rap Radar Day (March 9th). Take a look at who made the final cut below.

1. “Intro”
2. “How Low”
3. “My Chick Bad” feat. Nicki Minaj
4. “Everybody Drunk” feat. Lil Scrappy
5. “I Do It All Night”
6. “Sex Room” feat. Trey Songz
7. “I Know You Got a Man” feat. Flo Rida
8. “Hey Ho” feat. Lil’ Kim and Lil’ Fate
9. “Party No Mo’” feat. Gucci Mane
10. “B.O.T.S. Radio” feat. I-20
11. “Can’t Live With You” feat. Monica
12. “Feelin’ So Sexy”
13. “Tell Me a Secret” feat. Ne-Yo
14. “My Chick Bad (Remix)” feat. Diamond, Trina, and Eve

Video: Stussy’s J Dilla Documentary (Part 2)

Here’s part two to Stussy’s three part documentary on J Dilla’s life in Los Angeles. This installment focuses on his transition from Detroit to L.A. Part three, entitled “Donuts,” drops next Wednesday.

Video: Memphis Bleek Says Jay-Z Will Never Respond To Beanie Sigel

“My thing is, what’s the purpose? You said all you had to say. You said you wasn’t gonna say no more until Jay called you. He ain’t call. Everything you said ain’t adding up. It becomes a point, what are you doing it for? Are you doing it to get you a deal? Are you doing it to get you hot, doing it to get you back on the radio? That’s all I wanna know. Anybody knows if you come at Hov, you’re not stopping his movement. C’mon, it’s stupid. We been there before. We seen this movie. I hate to elaborate on it, because it’s like I’m breathing life on a situation that really don’t need no life to it.”
Bleek stopped by 1515 to plug his upcoming album on E1 Music: The Process (due March 23rd,) but mostly he had some words for Beans.
He also mentions that Just Blaze will have 2 records on Process, he had a mutual agreement with Jay about not signing to Roc Nation, and says the footage that recently surfaced of him and Dame Dash exchanging daps is from 2006.

Video: Nottz - Shine So Brite (Tribute To J. Dilla)

Nottz "Shine So Brite" from Raw Koncept on Vimeo.
The first single from the Norfolk, VA beatsmith’s rapping debut, You Need This Music.

Video: Joe Scudda’s Not Your Average Joe (Trailer)

"Not Your Average Joe" Promo Video from HOJTV on Vimeo.
Scudda’s EP, Not Your Average Joe (Presented by Hall Of Justus & The Smoking Section,) will be available for free download on February 23rd.

Joell Ortiz – Bongo Boy Interview (Video)

While at his album cover photo shoot in Brooklyn, Bongo Boy sat down with Joell Ortiz to talk about general musical musically stuff.

Record Breaking Sex! 919 Guys!!

Record Breaking Sex